Posted in Uncategorized

Blog Housekeeping

82efe4c4f39c54d6ee3ca14d93335c61

 

I’m spending today and tomorrow doing some housekeeping on the blog, adding categories to posts, and deleting some that don’t fit the themes I’ve been exploring.  I’m also going to adjust my blog name.  I’ll be continuing with the Healing Meditations on Monday 14th August.  I do hope the changes help when looking around the blog; if not please get in touch.

Sending out peace to you.

Kitty

Author:

I am a writer and activist in the campaign to end violence against women and girls, often referred to as Gender Based Violence, or GBV. My book WITNESS was published in November 2016 and is available from my website: www.witnessbykittynolan.com and from amazon.co.uk and amazon.com I am currently blogging on Ways to Reclaim Yourself from Domestic Abuse.

Leave a Reply

