Posted in self care

The Practice of Forgiveness

In my heart space within meditation, all I could see was her face suddenly appearing just in front of mine without warning; a surprise. My loving & innocent inner child was the first to respond hugging her and loving her maternal energy. Soon the wounded side of me woke up, attempted to buck, but the […]

via The humility of forgiveness  — unfiltered from the heart

Author:

I am a writer and activist in the campaign to end violence against women and girls, often referred to as Gender Based Violence, or GBV. My book WITNESS was published in November 2016 and is available from my website: www.witnessbykittynolan.com and from amazon.co.uk and amazon.com I am currently blogging on Ways to Reclaim Yourself from Domestic Abuse.

Leave a Reply

